Новости компании
Акции и спецпредложения
Вакансии компании
Статьи компании

9.6
AlexHost

Услуга:
Период пользования:

Лойд Бери 11:26 15.09.2021

Оценка: 10
Услуга: Выделенный сервер

Проект: plojoty.com

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: Everything is easy and fast

Websites work with a bang. I set everything up easily and quickly. Checked the speed. In short, the guys do their job professionally and support them as experts in their field. Well done. Thanks to.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Абдил Маси 11:56 14.09.2021

Оценка: 9
Услуга: Выделенный сервер

Проект: abdielmacy.net

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: Convenient control panel and user friendliness

I won't say that I understand hosting, but I don't see any problems. The support responds promptly, I receive all the answers. I do not observe any shortcomings, I am satisfied in general and I recommend AlexHost. Thanks.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Кира Мсинтош 12:31 13.09.2021

Оценка: 10
Услуга: Хостинг (виртуальный, shared)

Проект: kirkolt.com

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: Quite a normal hosting

Everything works for me from the very beginning stably. I ordered hosting at the selected rate, uploaded two sites, then a few more and everything is smooth and stable. No complaints. I didn’t ask for support because I know everything in principle. In general, everything is positive.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Хейли Лилиана 15:34 10.09.2021

Оценка: 9
Услуга: Хостинг (виртуальный, shared)

Проект: cloudhue.com

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: Absolute satisfaction

It's just very good. No problems or shortcomings. Everything works as it should be for quality hosting. I sleep well knowing that there is no need to check the safety of work at night. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Кетрин Дензель 13:22 02.09.2021

Оценка: 9
Услуга: Хостинг (виртуальный, shared)

Проект: heroytk.cc

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: Will not leave without answers and support

I can only say the best. They will always answer and tell you what to attach to what and where to fix it. I never regretted it. Everything is very clear, like a Swiss watch. All at the highest level. I use and do not worry about my sites. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, thank you. I will be glad to continue to cooperate with you and wish you only good luck.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Лилианна Армени 13:02 01.09.2021

Оценка: 8
Услуга: Хостинг (виртуальный, shared)

Проект: licannald.co

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: Customers always come first

As a beginner, I would say that I did not expect such support. I received answers to all my stupid and not so much questions. I'm just learning. Technical support was understanding. I've learned a lot. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Helped to set up and run everything that was required. Thank you and I recommend AlexHost hosting to everyone!

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Филип Фелпс 16:55 31.08.2021

Оценка: 10
Услуга: Хостинг (виртуальный, shared)

Проект: colkeu.com

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: Quite fit

The load on my projects is not small, it jumps from time to time and this wonderful hosting satisfies my requests completely with a high level of professionalism. The guys did not let us down for that, a huge gratitude. I recommend to all my partners and clients. Nobody complained. I'm glad I chose you. Thank you for being. All the best.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Кейден Кисон 16:05 30.08.2021

Оценка: 10
Услуга: VDS (VPS)

Проект: Animate.co

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: All problems solved

I didn't know how to decide on the hosting. On one, second, third, I regularly had some minor and more problems. With AlexHost, everything goes smoothly. I am satisfied with the service, I am satisfied with the quality, I am happy. Preparing new projects for launch. Thank you guys for not letting you down.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Вайс Макинли 17:35 23.08.2021

Оценка: 10
Услуга: Хостинг (виртуальный, shared)

Проект: etilhemenkapinda.com

Период пользования услугой: от 1 года до 10 лет

Отзыв: AlexHost is always my priority

I have been using this hosting for a long time. Everything suits me. There have never been any technical or other conflicts. I am completely satisfied with one hundred percent! My sites and services have been hosting smoothly and confidently for a long time. I thank the entire hosting team and wish you good luck in your future professional development. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Сирин Биниси 19:51 18.08.2021

Оценка: 10
Услуга: Хостинг (виртуальный, shared)

Проект: mncname.com

Период пользования услугой: от 1 месяца до 1 года

Отзыв: My first hosting and successful

I decided to make my first website, just learn how to make it. Chose hosting AlexHost. Advised on the forum on site construction. And I can’t say anything bad. Only good. They prompted, helped to place the site, consulted a newbie. Thanks. Recommend

Пожаловаться модератору Ответов: 0  |  Развернуть

Добавить отзыв

Отзывы могут оставлять только авторизованные пользователи.
Авторизоваться   Зарегистрироваться

Добавить отзыв

Отзывы могут оставлять только авторизованные пользователи.
Авторизоваться   Зарегистрироваться


Наверх
Сообщить об ошибке
Описание ошибки: